We are starting our positional highlight video contests today start with the class of 2013 running backs. Here is how the contest will work. Each position will be broken down into groups of 10. The winner of each group will make it to the finals where voting will open up again to see who the champion is. Take a look at all the videos and vote at the end for your favorite. Here are the groups for the running backs. Check back daily to vote for each group.

Group 1
Greg Bryant
Wayne Gallman
Olito Thompson
Chase Abbington
Elie Turene
Jonathan Dunn
Augustine Otuar Sarafino
Michael Willis
Cody Bond
Daniel Robinson

Group 2
Derrick Green
Lorenzo Woodley
David Gaydosz
Marcus Stamps
Travis Webster
Heath Harding
Dorian Brown
Colby Grant
Shawn McKoy
Tyrell Judson

Group 3
Justin Davis
Lane Johs
Karris Johnson
Freddie Stevenson
Deuce White
Bo Ellis
Tayvon Hall
Isaiah Pierre
Octavia Jefferson
Trey Ervin

Group 4
Alvin Kamara
Daryl Chestnut
Trenton Cannon
Javone Byrd
Darius Hoggins
Eugene Bethea
David Tanis
Phillip McClain
Myles Hammonds
Trenaris Timmons

Group 5
Ezekiel Elliott
Max Lyons
Jalen Rhodes
Jabari Anderson
Nate Chavious
Lonnie Tuff
DaShawn Smith
DeMonta Blunt
Mauriece Lee
Marques Morton

Group 6
Terrell Newby
Corey Clement
Ahmauree Hastings
Denzel Talifero
Jordan Huff
Ernest Pendleton
Phillip Sumpter
Diontay Washington
Kumar Collins
Devaun Swafford

By adminx